jump to navigation

House plants October 7, 2008

Posted by liajo in general.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

During the summer I have a bad habit of ignoring my house plants.  They always manage to survive if not thrive, but I always feel bad about neglecting them.  After all it is my house plants that get me through the winter without going completely crazy. 

This weekend I noticed a couple of plants that need to be re-potted and a couple more that could use some more soil or need pruning.  I’ll set aside some time in the next week to take care of these things, unless it gets warm and then I’ll be raking leaves, or planting in the greenhouse. 

Sometime before Thanksgiving all get around to the house plants.  I promise. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

