jump to navigation

Defined by a blog November 11, 2008

Posted by liajo in good things.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

When I started this blog it was the end of summer and I was full swing into gardening.  Just like I am every year.  That’s why it started out as a gardening blog.

I added Bubba and Allie, our two Jack Russell’s to the blog becasuse well, they spend so much time outside with me in the summer.

Then I added comfort food because well I like to cook the vegetables I grow and just eat in general.

Then it started turning colder.  I’m not gardening much now except for house plants.  Me Bubba and Allie still spend a lot of time together, but its curled up on the couch together.  I’m still cooking my vegetables because I froze so many of them.

Anyway, where is this going?  What I’m trying to say is I want playing n the dirt to be so much more than just gardening and Bubba and Allie and food because well I’m so much more.

Don’t look for “big” huge changes.  Just look for more.  I think I’ll be adding more catorgies and pages soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

