jump to navigation

New Page, New Book November 13, 2008

Posted by liajo in novel.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

books02-619x6851I just added a new page called “projects.”  Check it out and it will tell you all at once and quickly about most of my projects.  Keep reading and I’ll tell you more about my new book.

Not a book I am reading, but yes I read a lot, but a book I decided to write.  I decided to write a novel just about the same time that it was national novel month and I didn’t know about the novel month.  Must have been fate.

Anyway what I’m writing is a mystery/historical fiction.  My favorite thing to read.  I am basing it on some actual local events and graves in the local cemetery.

I have the begining, about 2 chapters and I know how I want it to end.  Now all I have to do is fill in the middle.  I’ll get there.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

