jump to navigation

And then there was mud November 30, 2008

Posted by liajo in Bubba & Allie.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

sunkenmudpoolYesterday’s snow was beautiful, but it didn’t last long.  It all melted away, and made some wonderful mud for Bubba to play in.  That dog loves mud.  If there is one spot of it anywhere in the yard he will find it. 

I must have sweep the kitchen floor 3 times yesterday trying to keep it kind of clean.  I love the rich wet dirt in my gardens, but I’m not so happy about it on the floors.  I wish I could teach Bubba how to wipe his feet, or at least be more lady like outside.  Allie almost never gets mud on her on feet.

Oh well, I guess there is a down side to everything and the down side to beautiful snow is mud.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

