jump to navigation

Craft of the Month February 5, 2009

Posted by liajo in crafts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

making_needlework_accessoriesI like doing crafts, especially needle work, almost as much as I like gardening.  They help to keep me busy during the colder months when there isn’t much gardening happening.

My only problem with crafts are that I usually have several going at one time.  While this is great for variety, I don’t feel like I’m getting anything done.

My solution, I’ve decided to have a craft of the month.  For the rest of this month I’ll be working on finishing an afghan I started a year ago. 

Hopefully I’ll finish it and move on to the next project.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

