jump to navigation

This must be a test February 14, 2009

Posted by liajo in Bubba & Allie.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

and I feel like I’m failing.  I am a creature of routine and that routine keeps changing. 

I have a new nightly routine with Bubba’s feeding and insulin schedule.  He has to have dinner and insulin at 9am and 9pm.  My husband does the morning and I do the night one.  He seems to be doing much better and we’ll know more on Monday when he goes back for a follow visit.

My work routine has also changed.  Trying to keep ahead of the bad economy we have changed a lot of things.  So far it is working and everybody has kept their jobs, but it can be stressful.

Even the weather has changed it routine.  It has been hot and dry and each day I worry about the gardens moisture and the spring planting.

While I realize we can’t go back to the way things were I waiting for the new routines to feel familar.  I hope it happens soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

