jump to navigation

No Pooping Please March 5, 2009

Posted by liajo in life.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

c88542d9df2d44ae8878cad88da5ff1f-origI love my dogs and they have free roam of the backyard.  Part of being their owner is picking up the poop.  Not a favorite activity, but one I do because I love my dogs and cleaning up after them is part of the deal.

What I don’t love is dog poop on the front lawn that didn’t come from my dogs.  It seems that one of my neighbors isn’t having any problem letting their dog or dogs roam freely all over the neighborhood.

I hope to spot the offender and the owner in the coming weeks.  Yes, they will know that I don’t love them or their poop when I catch them. 

And in our town, pooping on the neighbors lawn isn’t only in bad taste, it’s illegal since we have a leash law.  Poopers beware.

Comments»

1. Doraz - March 9, 2009

I can not stand people who are not considerate, either!!! Go get em!!!


Leave a Reply

