jump to navigation

What’s Your Favorite??? March 11, 2009

Posted by liajo in garden thoughts and ideas.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

veggiesWhat’s your favorite type of plants to grow?  Flowers, vegetables, berry bushes, trees or shrubs?

I really don’t have a favorite and I’ll try almost anything.  I spend most of my time concerting of the vegetables but probably enjoy the flowers more.  But I really like eating the berries while I’m watering.  In fact most of the berries never make it to the kitchen.

So what’s your favorite?

Comments»

1. Doraz - March 11, 2009

I am like you. I really do not have a favorite. Since I grew up on farms, I just love playing in the dirt~~~anything will do!! *(*

2. starlaschat - March 18, 2009

I like to grow flowers, but I am interested in learning more about growing vegetables.


Leave a Reply

